Board Of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals is an administrative board consisting of five members who are appointed by the Board of Trustees. Only residents of Pierce Township can serve on the Board and cannot hold any other public office or position within Pierce Township. Members are appointed to the Board for a five year term. Terms are staggered so that only one Board member’s term expires each year.

Board of Zoning Appeals members

Gregg Gentile, Chair

Ken Wright

Lynn Holman

Ray Lembke

Robert Sander