Dr. Peter Kambelos appointed to position of Township Trustee

December 30, 2020
The Pierce Board of Trustees have confirmed their appointment of Dr. Peter Kambelos, MD to the position of Trustee effective January 2, 2021. We were very fortunate to have many qualified candidates to consider.
Letters of interest were also received from Ryan Campbell, Mark Cann, Jason Conger, Chuck Cullen, Brian D. Flick, Renee Gerber, Pat Hogan, John Lucas, LeRoy Miller, Denise Randall, Rich Riebel, Bob Sander, Stan Shadwell, and Bob Wuerdeman. Please join us in thanking all of them for their interest in public service.
Have a Happy New Year!
Pierce Township Board of Trustees