Select Page

Zoning Commission

The Zoning Commission is an administrative board consisting of five members who are appointed by the Board of Trustees and are residents of the unincorporated areas of Pierce Township. The terms of the members are of such length and arranged so that the term of one member expires each year.  If you are interested in serving, please complete the following Volunteer Application or by submitting an online application – click hereClick here for zoning forms.  For meeting schedule – click here.

Zoning Commission Board Members

Dick Schuler, Chair

Jeff Stitt, Vice Chair

Stan Shadwell

Donna Cann

Susan Frede

Ryan Campbell, Alternate

Beverly Gangwer, Alternate