Select Page

Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals is an administrative board consisting of five members who are appointed by the Board of Trustees. Only residents of Pierce Township can serve on the Board and cannot hold any other public office or position within Pierce Township. Members are appointed to the Board for a five year term. Terms are staggered so that only one Board member’s term expires each year.  If you are interested in serving, please complete the following Volunteer Application or by submitting an online application – click here.  Click here for zoning forms.

Board of Zoning Appeals members

Gregg Gentile, Chair

Ryan Holte, Vice-Chair

Raymond Lembke

Lynn Holman

Robert Sander

Frederick Heyse, Alternate

John Buhr, Alternate