Congratulations and welcome to the Trustees elected November 7, Bonnie Batchler, who is an incumbent, and Nick Kelly, who is newly elected. They begin their terms in January 2018.

The Waste Levy also passed! Our Township will continue to have excellent services from Rumpke.

To see results of other ballot issues, go to