Board of Zoning Appeals & Meetings

The Board of Zoning Appeals is an administrative board consisting of five members who are appointed by the Board of Trustees. Only residents of Pierce Township can serve on the Board and cannot hold any other public office or position within Pierce Township. Members are appointed to the Board for a five year term. Terms are staggered so that only one Board member’s term expires each year. Click here for zoning forms. 

Board of Zoning Appeals members

Gregg Gentile, Chair

Lynn Holman, Vice Chair

Ken Wright

Ray Lembke

Robert Sander

2015 BZA Hearings Schedule

April 22, 2015,  6:30 p.m.
Case C-1 2015 & C-2 2015

August 18, 2015,  6:30 p.m.
Case C-4 2015

October 20, 2015,  6:30 p.m.
Case C-5 2015 & C-6 2015

November 18, 2015,  6:30 p.m.
Case C-5 2015 Continued from October 20, 2015